People

Picture for delapena.5

Santiago de la Peña
Principal Investigator/Post Doctoral...
614 688-8635
delapena.5@osu.edu
  • Glacier Dynamics
Salvatore Candela Salvatore Candela
Graduate Student
candela.13@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for chartrand.8

Allison Chartrand
University Graduate Fellow
(315) 480 - 6548
chartrand.8@osu.edu
  • Glacier Dynamics

Picture for howat.4

Ian Howat
Director, Professor
(614) 292-4839
howat.4@osu.edu
  • Glaciology
  • Remote Sensing

Picture for king.1534

Michalea King
University Graduate Fellow
(330) 401-5928
king.1534@osu.edu
  • Glacier Dynamics Group

Picture for noh.56

Myoung-Jong Noh
Senior Research Associate
614-292-6641
noh.56@osu.edu
  • Photogrammetry
  • Remote Sensing

Picture for Shum.3

C.K. Shum
Principal Investigator/Professor
614 292-7118
shum.3@osu.edu
  • Glacier Dynamics