People

Picture for burns.939

Maria Burns
Undergraduate Student
burns.939@osu.edu
  • Education & Outreach
  • Graphic Design
  • User Interface Design and Testing

Picture for cervenec.1

Jason Cervenec
Education & Outreach Director
614 688-0080
cervenec.1@osu.edu
  • Education & Outreach
  • Climate Change Resilience

Picture for dipre.4

Geoffrey Dipre
Graduate Teaching Associate
614 292-6531
dipre.4@osu.edu
  • Paleoceanography
  • Education & Outreach

Picture for harris.2459

Kira Harris
Undergraduate Student
harris.2459@osu.edu
  • Education & Outreach
  • Earth Sciences

Picture for krok.7

Kasey Krok
Undergraduate Student
krok.7@osu.edu
  • Education & Outreach
Karina Peggau Karina Peggau
Education & Outreach Program...
(614) 688-8279
peggau.1@osu.edu
  • Earth Science
  • Education & Outreach
Stacy Porter Stacy Porter
Postdoctoral Researcher
614 688-8603
porter.573@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  • Ice Core Paleoclimatology

Picture for theodotou.2

Pam Theodotou
Media Specialist
614 292-6531
theodotou.2@osu.edu
  • Film
  • Video
  • Education

Picture for wilson.1010

Aaron Wilson
Senior Research Associate
614 292-7930
wilson.1010@osu.edu
  • Polar Meteorology
  • Weather & Climate

Picture for yadav.111

Bidhyananda Yadav
Research Associate
yadav.111@osu.edu
  • Remote Sensing
  • Geospatial Science
  • Data Management